gräddegräddegrädde

(skulle ha lagt upp för två månader sen)
Svarar på svenska för att jag vill vara multikulturell.
 
1. Think of the last person who said I love you, do you think they meant it?
Som en vän, absolut. Fast om han verkligen älskade mig skulle han inte gömma sig ifrån mig.
2. Would you date an 18-year-old at the age you are now?
Absolut, har väl nästan gjort det.
3. When’s the last time you were aggravated and happy at the same time?
Det är jag för det mesta. Jag är rätt stressad men försöker för det mesta att vara glad. 
4. Would you ever smile at a stranger?
Hela tiden. Inte fel någonstans att göra någons dag, förutom att man blir dömd som galen av vissa.
5. Is there someone mad because you’re dating/talking to the person you are?
Haha, inte ens "dejtar". Hon är sur för att jag är kompis med någon.
6. Have you heard a song that reminds you of someone today?
7. What exactly are you wearing right now?
Mitt nattlinne och strumpor.
8. How often do you listen to music?
Minst två timmar varje dag, annars blir jag tokig.
9. Do you wear jeans or sweats more?
Jeans, om jag ens använder jeans så ofta. Tightsmänniska är jag.
10. Do you think your life will change dramatically before 2013?
Ja, absolut. 
11. Are you a social or an antisocial person?
Har blivit über social, annars är jag osocial i hjärtat.
12. Have you ever kissed someone whose name begins with the letter ‘A’?
Ja, faktiskt!
13. What about ‘R’?
Inte vad jag vet, kanske på min club heat tidpunkt i mitt liv.
14. Can you drive a stick shift?
I can drive your stick shift ;)
15. Do you care if people talk badly about you?
Jag försöker säga att jag inte bryr mig men det syns ganska mycket att jag gör.
16. Are you going out of town soon?
NEW YORK EFTER HÖSTLOVET BABY
17. When was the last time you cried?
En vecka sen, rätt tragisk faktiskt.
18. Have you ever told someone you loved them?
Ja, självklart. Både oseriöst och seriöst.
19. If you could change your eye color, would you?
Ja, från brown eyed girl till grönare än grön. Typ miljöpartiet grönt.
20. Is there a boy who you would do absolutely everything for?
Det är lite så för mig just nu.
21. Name something you dislike about the day you’re having.
Att träffa en viss bitch idag. Hon kan gå och avlida, tack.
22. Is it cute when guys kiss you on your forehead?
Sötaste som finns. Det är respektfullt och gulligt.
23. Are you dating the last person you talked to?
Nej. Dejtar inte just nu.
24. What are you sitting on right now?
Sängen.
25. Does anyone regularly (other than family) tell you they love you?
Mari, Paula och ibland Linnéa J.
26. Have you ever wanted someone you couldn’t have?
Alla jag gillar är killar jag inte kan få.
27. Who was the last person you talked to before you went to bed last night?
Jonathan Norberg.
28. Do you get a lot of colds?
Inte det här året, men jag borde få.
29. Where is the shirt you are wearing from?
Mamma köpte hihi
30. Does anyone hate you?
Antagligen.
31. Do you have any empty alcohol bottles hidden somewhere in your room?
Nope, good girl här.
32. Do you like watching scary movies?
FUCK NO
33. Do you want your tongue pierced?
Nja, vill inte känna en metalbit i tungan liksom.
34. If you had to delete one year of your life completely, which would it be?
Kanske sexan? Hmm...
35. Has anybody ever given you butterflies?
Tobias Wölle

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0