Confessions

Hey, I am perfectly aware that I almost always write in swedish when I'm online. It usually confuses my filipino/american friends and relatives so I just thought it would be a great way to know me if I wrote a bit about me here. I'll write a few things that might give a better picture of myself:
 
  1. I don't have any specific taste in music. Maybe a bit more indie but this year has been more of an alternative hiphop year. My old favorite that is still one of my favorites are The Beatles. I'm going to a three-day festival soon called "Bråvallafestivalen" which I'm going to spend with a few close friends. In seven days I'll be in Stockholm to watch Lana Del Rey.

  2. I'm kind of fat, haha. Well, according to the BMI thing, I'm too short for my weight. I'm currently on a diet called Paleo, mostly because I come from a family with diabetes. (Update: I might eat oatmeal once in a while)

  3. I've never had a boyfriend. Not a real one, at least.

  4. I don't really have any hobbies that I devote most of my time to. I would say reading but then I would be lying since I don't read all that much now. Maybe singing and playing guitar? I don't really draw that much, even though my mother tells everyone I do.

  5. I am obsessed with the late-sixties and the nineties. They are just golden eras to me. Even modern music with similar sounds as these decades are fantastic, but nothing compares to the originals. Fashion, mostly from the nineties, was stunning. 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0